Supernatural Transformation

2015 is the year of “Supernatural Transformation!”

The word “Transformation” means the change of one thing into another, usually by substitution. It also means conversion, a shift, or a change over. Jesus Christ took our place, you know. This will not be normal transformation, it will be supernatural. So, you will not live an ordinary life this year. You will grow in the Spirit, and if you are under the right hearing and the right teaching, your life will continuously change for the better because you will keep maturing in the Spirit.

Romans 12:1 says, And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

So, your transformation will have something to do with you constantly renewing your mind with the Word of God. You and the Holy Ghost will have to work together.

This year and for the rest of your life, you will not have to take what this world offers you. You will seek and walk in constant, fresh revelation from the Holy Ghost for every affair of your life!

6 thoughts on “Supernatural Transformation

  1. Amen Apostle Thompson! With Thanksgiving And Renewed Freshly Focused Mind I Grasp Fresh Revelation of Romans 12:1 – 2015 the year of “Supernatural Transformation.” I Thank God That The Transformation Will Not Be Normal, It Will Be Supernatural. I Agree That As I Continually Renew My Mind With The Word Of God, I Shall Increasingly Grow And Mature In The Spirit. Moreover I Thank God That I Shall Seek And Walk In Constant Fresh Revelation From The Holy Ghost For Every Affair Of My Life!
    I.Mige

  2. YES I AGREE I WILL EXPERIENCE FRESH REV. IN ALL MY AFFAIRS I WILL CONT CHANGE FOR THE GOOD BECOMING MORE FUNCTIONAL IN THE SPIRIT

  3. YES I AGREE I WILL EXPERIENCE FRESH REV. IN ALL MY AFFAIRS I WILL CONT CHANGE FOR THE GOOD BECOMING MORE FUNCTIONAL IN THE SPIRIT — I GIVE MY FULL LIFE AND HEART TO BE FULLY YOURS

  4. Amen Apostle! I receive that I will not live an ordinary life this year. I will grow in the Spirit, as I am under the right hearing and the right teaching, my life will continuously change for the better because I will keep maturing in the Spirit. This year and for the rest of my life, I will not have to take what this world offers me. I will seek and walk in constant, fresh revelation from the Holy Ghost for every affair of my life in the name of Jesus! Thank you for this life changing word and many blessings!

Leave a Reply

