No Other Gods

Thou shalt have no other gods before me. – Exodus 20:3

Anything you hoard and keep that the Lord has told you give has become your god. One of the reasons many in the Body of Christ have suffered and have not entered into godly prosperity is that, unknowingly, they have let money become their god, to a degree.

God is not going to give you other gods to put before Him. Therefore, He has had to cut off the prosperity of many. The more some people get, the more gods they will have before Him. Every new dollar becomes another god.

I tell you, those who don’t tithe love money more than they love God. If that is you, don’t be condemned; repent and begin to tithe from this point forward.

You can’t go after and seek money in life. You have to go after God, and when you seek Him, the money will be there!

But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you. – Matthew 6:33

2 thoughts on “No Other Gods

  1. Today Apostle I Embrace In Sober Thought, Progressive Revelation Of Exodus 20:3. I Purpose To Continually Seek God First (Matthew 6:33). I Have No Other Gods. I Totally Embrace God’s Prosperity Plan For My Life.

  2. Amen Apostle Thompson! I receive that I can’t go after and seek money in life. I have to go after God, and when I seek Him, the money will be there! Amen! I receive it in the name of Jesus! Many Blessings Apostle! Amen!

Leave a Reply

