Even As Your Soul Prospers

 Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth. – 3 John 1:2

Naturally, your soul is a prosperity blocker. It is not until your soul comes into agreement with your spirit that it becomes a prosperity agent. That’s when you become unstoppable – when your soul aligns properly with what is already in your spirit.

Remember, in your recreated human spirit (the part of you that has been born-again) you are connected to Christ and everything that He has done for you on the Cross. Your spirit is the part that benefits from the full package of salvation (health, prosperity, deliverance, etc.)

Your soul’s natural vocabulary consists of “I Can’t” but not your spirit. Your spirit knows that all things are already yours, it knows no limitations. It is your soul that blocks the manifestation. You see, your spirit is always telling you, “Yes, you can do this. Yes, you can have that. Yes, what you are asking for already belongs to you.”

Your soul and your spirit must come into alignment. But, this is not something that anyone can do for you. It cannot be done by listening to one message on finances or reading scriptures for one day. You will have to meditate, consistently, on what God has already done so that when your soul rises up to block what you know, in your spirit, is already yours – your soul won’t have any ground to stand on.

 

2 thoughts on “Even As Your Soul Prospers

  1. With A Renewed Mind and Purposed Heart, Apostle, I Catch The Freshness of “Even As My Soul Prospers.” I acknowledge that my Soul naturally is a “Prosperity Blocker.” For My Prosperity To Be A Reality, I realize that I must Meditate On A Consistent Basis What God Has Already Done For Me. In this position manifestation occurs when My Spirit and Soul Is In Alignment.

  2. Amen Apostle! I receive that spirit knows that all things are already yours, it knows no limitations. I receive that my spirit is always telling me, “Yes, you can do this. Yes, you can have that. Yes, what you are asking for already belongs to you.” I receive that my soul and my spirit must come into alignment. I receive that I will have to meditate, consistently, on what God has already done so that when my soul rises up to block what I know, in my spirit, is already mine – my soul won’t have any ground to stand on. I receive it in Jesus’ name! Many blessings Apostle Thompson! Amen!

Leave a Reply

